



## 2025 IASC Credentials Committee Recommendation

The following students have interviewed with the IASC Credentials Committee, and are candidates for office for the 2025-2026 IASC State Board. These are the only candidates eligible to campaign for office; any other students campaigning are in violation of the IASC Constitution and should be reported to the IASC Advisors at Large.

Position	Student Name	School	Recommendation
President	Chloe Dietz	Belleville West	Highly Recommended
President	Reed Madsen	Herscher	Highly Recommended
President	Grady Simpson	Fairfield	Highly Recommended
1st Vice President	Zoey Michl	Newton	Highly Recommended
2nd Vice President	Madelainne Smith	Byron	Highly Recommended
Secretary	Alana Anderson	Mt. Vernon	Highly Recommended
Secretary	Vada Robinson	Cumberland	Highly Recommended
Membership Director	Ava Reeves	Collinsville	Highly Recommended
Public Relations Director	Claire Hampton	Mattoon	Highly Recommended

## **Recommendation levels**

- Highly Recommended
- Recommended
- Recommend with Reservations
- Not Recommended
- Disqualified

If you have a member interested in running for an IASC officer position that missed the deadline you must contact the Second-Year-Advisor-at-Large, Sydney Strole (advisorsatlarge@illinoisstuco.org), by April 19, 2025.