20-21 IASC State Officers

Posted: May 11, 2020

The IASC is excited to announce the 2020-2021 Executive Board.

President: Jaykob Archer, Cumberland High School (Toledo)

1st Vice President: Anna Freedlund, Byron High School

2nd Vice President: Camryn Picken, Midwest Central High School (Manito)

Secretary: Carley Towle, Sullivan High School

Membership Director: John Johnson, Newton Community High School

Convention Secretary: Sally Caster, York High School (Elmhurst)

Public Relations Director: Adilyn McCray, Windsor High School