2021 Candidate Credentials

Posted: Jan 25, 2021
Last Modified: Jan 26, 2021

The following students have interviewed with the IASC Credentials Committee, and are candidates for office for the 2021-2022 IASC State Board.  These are the only candidates eligible to campaign for office; any other students campaigning are in violation of the IASC Constitution and should be reported to the IASC Advisors at Large.  A full printable list of the candidate credentials is available here.


Position Student Name School Recommendation Advisor
President Claire Jackson Cumberland High School

Toledo, IL
Recommended Janet Blade
1st VP Emma Kidwell

Newton Community High School

Newton, IL

Recommended Emma McNeely
Secretary Emma Accomando Mt. Vernon Township High School

Mt. Vernon, IL
Recommended Jamey VanZandt
Membership Director Nathan Austin Collinsville High School

Collinsville, IL
Recommended with Reservation Kyle Gordon