iasc mobile header

Kathleen Rock
President
Byron High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Kari Ebens
kebens@byron226.org

Mark Maddock
1st Vice President
St. Joseph-Ogden High School
1stvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Jeff Kieffer
jkieffer@sjo.k12.il.us

Brianna McAloon
2nd Vice President
Lake Park High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Taylor Severino
tseverino@lphs.org

Gatlin Miller
Secretary
Mt Vernon Township High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Jamey VanZandt
jvanzandt@mvths.org

Connor Davis
Treasurer
Collinsville High School
treasurer@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Kyle Gordon
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org

Tanner Allen
Convention Secretary
Midwest Central High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Mikalia Sauder
sauder@midwestcentral.org

Annie Grasse
Assistant Communications Director
York High School
assistantcommunications@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sheila Fleming
sfleming@elmhurst205.org

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mr. Wes Aymer
1st Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



Mrs. Linda Pickett
2nd Year Advisor at Large
Columbia High School
pickett.linda@columbia4.org



Mr. John Basque
Chairperson of the Board
Auburn High School
john.basque@rps205.com



Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Taylorville High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

executivedirector@illinoisstuco.org