iasc header logo image
iasc mobile header
Madeleine Brass
President
Byron High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Kari Ebens
kebens@byron226.org

Kristen Costa
1st Vice President
St. Joseph-Ogden High School
1stvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Jeff Kieffer
jkieffer@sjo.k12.il.us

Kendall Plummer
2nd Vice President
Cumberland High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Janet Blade
jreblade@gmail.com

Paige Julius
Secretary
Mt. Vernon Township High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Jamey VanZandt
jvanzandt@mvths.org

Hannah Sheahan
Membership Director
Triad High School
membershipdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Kelli Barbour
kelli.barbour@tcusd2.org

Anna Weil
Convention Secretary
Collinsville High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Kyle Gordon
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org

Sidney Ropp
Public Relations Director
Tremont High School
publicrelationsdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Cassy Wicks
cassy.wicks@d702.org

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mr. Wes Aymer
1st Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



Mrs. Brandi Hitzemann
2nd Year Advisor at Large
O'Fallon Township High School
hitzemannb@oths.us



Ms. Sheila Fleming
Chairperson of the Board
York High School
sfleming@elmhurst205.org



Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Byron High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

executivedirector@illinoisstuco.org



IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC