iasc mobile header

Priyanka Kaushal
President
Mt. Vernon Township High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Jamey VanZandt
jvanzandt@mvths.org

Kimberly Roskamp
1st Vice President
Midwest Central High School
1stvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Mikalia Sauder
sauder@midwestcentral.org

Arianna Goss
2nd Vice President
Newton Community High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Cheryl Walker
cwalker@jccu1.org

Elliana Panepinto
Secretary
Wilmington High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Cassie Kilgore
ckilgore@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Hadiya Jagroop
Treasurer
Oakwood High School
treasurer@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Teresa Cooper
coopert@oakwood76.org

Mia Boyer-Edwards
Convention Secretary
Columbia High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Linda Pickett
pickett.linda@columbia4.org

Ashley Winters
Public Relations Director
Amboy High School
assistantcommunications@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Amy Wittenauer
awittenauer@amboy.net

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mrs. Brandi Hitzemann
1st Year Advisor at Large
O'Fallon Township High School
hitzemannb@oths.us



Mr. Wes Aymer
2nd Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



TBD
Chairperson of the Board





Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Byron High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

executivedirector@illinoisstuco.org