David Izzo
President
York High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sheila Fleming
flemingcubsfan@gmail.com

TBD
1st Vice President

1stvp@illinoisstuco.org



Luke Geisen
2nd Vice President
Collinsville High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Kyle Gordon
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org

Peyton Julius
Secretary
Mt. Vernon Township High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Dr. Jamey VanZandt
jvanzandt@mvths.org

Carter Addison
Membership Director
Sullivan High School
membershipdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Marsha Kirby
kirbym@sullivan.k12.il.us

Alex Kosson
Convention Secretary
St. Charles North High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Cyndi Mihalik
cynthia.mihalik@d303.org

Jacob Metcalf
Public Relations Director
Triad High School
publicrelationsdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sydney Keller
sydney.keller@tcusd2.org

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mrs. Julia Crowe
1st Year Advisor at Large
Taylorville High School
jcrowe@tcusd3.org



Mr. Wes Aymer
2nd Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



Mrs. Marsha Kirby
Chairperson of the Board
Sullivan High School
kirbym@sullivan.k12.il.us



Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Byron High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

gclark51@yahoo.com



IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC