Claire Jackson
President
Cumberland High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Janet Blade
jreblade@gmail.com

Emma Kidwell
1st Vice President
Newton Community High School
1stvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Erica McNeely
emcneely@jccu1.org

Kasey Sharpe
2nd Vice President
O'Fallon Township High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Brandi Hitzemann
hitzemannb@oths.us

Emma Accomando
Secretary
Mt. Vernon Township High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Dr. Jamey VanZandt
jvanzandt@mvths.org

Nathan Austin
Membership Director
Collinsville High School
membershipdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mr. Kyle Gordon
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org

Daniel Sloan
Convention Secretary
Taylorville High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Julia Crowe
jcrowe@tcusd3.org

Madalyn Perry
Public Relations Director
Triad High School
publicrelationsdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sydney Keller
sydney.keller@tcusd2.org

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mr. Wes Aymer
1st Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



Mrs. Brandi Hitzemann
2nd Year Advisor at Large
O'Fallon Township High School
hitzemannb@oths.us



TBD
Chairperson of the Board





Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Byron High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

executivedirector@illinoisstuco.org



IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC