iasc header logo image
iasc mobile header
Jaykob Archer
President
Cumberland High School
president@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Janet Blade
jreblade@gmail.com

Anna Freedlund
1st Vice President
Byron High School
1stvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Kari Ebens
kebens@byron226.org

Camryn Picken
2nd Vice President
Midwest Central High School
2ndvp@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Mikalia Sauder
sauder@midwestcentral.org

Carley Towle
Secretary
Sullivan High School
secretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Marsha Kirby
kirbym@sullivan.k12.il.us

John Johnson
Membership Director
Newton Community High School
membershipdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sarah Will
swill@jccu1.org

Sally Caster
Convention Secretary
York High School
conventionsecretary@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Ms. Sheila Fleming
sfleming@elmhurst205.org

Adilyn McCray
Public Relations Director
Windsor High School
publicrelationsdirector@illinoisstuco.org

Advisor: Mrs. Shelly Clotfelter
clotfelters@windsorcusd.org

Mr. Tyler McDowall
Communications Director

communications@illinoisstuco.org



Mrs. Brandi Hitzemann
1st Year Advisor at Large
O'Fallon Township High School
hitzemannb@oths.us



Mr. Wes Aymer
2nd Year Advisor at Large
Capital Area Career Center
waymer@caccschool.org



TBD
Chairperson of the Board





Mrs. Kari Ebens
Workshop Director
Byron High School
kebens@byron226.org



Mr. Kyle Gordon
Associate Executive Director
Collinsville High School
kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org



Mr. Gary Clark
Executive Director

executivedirector@illinoisstuco.org



IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC

IASC